Activities Calendar | James Square Syracuse
16971
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16971,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-14.4,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Activities Calendar

December 2017 Activities

Friday, December 1

2:45 pm
Happy Hour with John Vona on keyboard

Saturday, December 2

2:30 pm
Ed Vollmer Entertains


7 pm

“Spirit of Syracuse” Women’s Chorus Performs

Monday, December 4

10 am
Dance Exercise


7 pm
Liverpool Community Concert Band Performance

Friday, December 8

1:30 pm
“Festival of Trees” Trip to the Everson Museum


2:45 pm
Mint-y Milkshakes Social

Tuesday, December 12

7 pm
Festival of Lights Hanukkah Celebration

Wednesday, December 13

10 am to 3 pm
Shopper’s Service Store sets up in the Rainbow Room


7 pm
Brig Juice Holiday Brass Ensemble Performs

Friday, December 15

10:30 am
Resident Council Meeting


2:30 pm
Children’s Choir

Monday, December 18

1 pm
Walmart Trip

Tuesday, December 19

7 pm
Greg Jenkins Entertains

Thursday, December 21

10:30 am
Blair Entertains song and guitar on “A” floor

Friday, December 22

10 am
Dance Exercise


10:30 am
Food Committee Meeting


2:45 pm
Cookies with Santa

Saturday, December 30

2:30 pm
Howie Bartolo on Flute

Sunday, December 31

10:00 am
New Year’s Countdown and Resolutions